Christmas

On Christmas day we woke up early to open our presents. There were a lot of presents under the tree. Our stockings were overflowing. We woke up Grampa and Aunt Shelly because we could not wait to open our presents. Aunt shelly came down before Grampa. Grampa took a long time to come downstairs. Then we opened presents. I got a lot of books! Daddy got me a remote control helicopter and some Yankees clothes. My favorite presents were the pocket chair and the legos. We had breakfast. We had french toast casserole. After breakfast we opened our stockings. My favorite present in my stocking was an angry birds clip. I got a glow in the dark flashlight too! We finished opening our stockings and our cousins came over and played with our toys. I built 3 lego sets with Nathan. Then it was time to eat the food. There was turkey, cranberry bread, cranberry sauce and much more. After we were done eating we played the wii. We played just dance. Then it was time for the pies. I had 2 pieces of apple caramel crumb pie. It was very yummy then my cousins gave presents out. I got some legos and a $20 gift card. We played a little bit more and my cousins left. This was a great day!

One thought on “Christmas”

Leave a Reply

