Riding our dirt bike

On Monday we went to my friends house. We played in their rooms. I played a lego game with my friend Erik. Emma and Josie played nurse. Then we had lunch. We had hot dogs. After lunch we rode our dirt bike. Their yard was bigger than ours. We went around clockwise. I fell off on some rocks. We road my dirt bike a little bit longer and then we went inside to have hot Coco. Mrs W. made it. We got to have a Twix bar with our hot Coco. Erik and I finished our game and I spy on the girls. We went home at 6:30. This is my 2nd best day ever!

2 thoughts on “Riding our dirt bike”

  1. What do you mean “2nd best day ever”?!? (Although I have to admit – it WAS pretty fun…) 1st you shoot me with a Nerd Gun THEN you call that day “the 2nd best day ever”! ERRRG! I want to be #1!!! And #1 ONLY!!!!!! *Bawl Sob Bawl* *Sniff Sniff* šŸ˜¦
    ERik šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

