At Nana’s House on Thursday

On Thursday I got out of my warm bed. I looked to see if Emma was in bed but she wasn’t. I woke up at 6:55. When I got down the stairs Emma was watching TV. I petted Dude while Emma was watching TV. Then Emma got breakfast. She had bagels with cream cheese on top. Yuck! I had something way better than Emma. I had blueberry waffles with syrup and butter on top of each waffle. After breakfast Emma started petting Dude. Then Grampa and Aunt Shelly woke up. Then we watched TV. Then Nana had Bible Study. While that was happening I built legos. I built a boat, a trailer, and a truck. I didn’t know what to do on a step for the truck so I watched veggie tails. Then we went to Jumping Jacks. We had to pick up Nathan before we went to jumping jacks. At Jumping Jacks I ordered a cheeseburger and french fries. We ate at home because it was cold outside. Nana made lemonade with our lunch. Then we went outside and got ready for a race. But Nathan’s dad was here. Then we went back inside. We played on our iPods. For supper we had ziti. I love ziti. Then we watched TV and then had vanilla icecream with peanut butter chips. Then we watched TV and went to bed.

Leave a Reply

