BBQ Show

On Saturday we went to the BBQ show. When we got there we saw the W family. Then we got some samples of sausage and ham. Then we spun a wheel. We picked a meat and if we landed on it we would win a prize. I got a hat. Then we had supper. We had ribs. We sat down and ate our ribs. They were delicious. Then we went in a moon bounce. It was fun. Then we looked at the cars. They were cool looking. Then I got a blue bouncy ball. I lost it under a car. Then I spun the wheel again. I won a shirt. Then we went home.

2 thoughts on “BBQ Show”

Leave a Reply

