School

On a Wednesday I went to school. On the bus I sat with Emma. Then we arrived at Hereford. I went to speech. We planned what to do the next class because it was our last speech class. We picked an ice-cream party. Then I went back to my classroom. We watched a movie about things that flow and things that don’t flow. Then we had Social Studies. We learned how to read a map scale. Then we took a test on reading skills. Then it was time for lunch. I had a pepperoni sandwich, chocolate cookies, cheese, and water. Then it was time for recess. I played tag. I love tag! Then we went into the building. Then I did my biography about Thomas Jefferson. Then we took a math quiz. After that we went to library. We read about coco the gorilla. Then we went back in the classroom and waited for bus 18 to arrive.

2 thoughts on “School”

Leave a Reply

