My Day at Mrs Moffett’s House

On Thursday I went to Mrs Moffett’s House. When we got there we feed the deer named Hershey. He eats grass,marshmallos,graham crackers,and leaves. Then we went for a walk to the barn. We saw a donkey,a peacock, and a horse. Then we went back to her house. We feed Hershey again. After that we had a smore. Then we colored pictures. After That we had lunch. We had grilled cheese. Then I fed Hershey again. He was hungry. Then we watched TV. After that we went to each a movie but my dad picked me up. Then we went home.

4 thoughts on “My Day at Mrs Moffett’s House”

Leave a Reply

