Going to the Restaurant Called DEITSCH ECK

On a Sunday the W family and our family went to DEITSCH ECK. First we ordered drinks. I got a bottle of water. Then we ordered our food. I got clams, french fries, and corn. It was like the best food I would ever taste. I couldn’t finish it all because I wanted to save room for pie. I got apple carmel crumb pie for dessert. This is what my pie looks like.

After we were done our pie we said goodbye. Then we went back home.

One thought on “Going to the Restaurant Called DEITSCH ECK”

Leave a Reply

