At Nana’s House on Wednesday

On Wednesday I woke up at 6:45. We watched some TV and had breakfast. I had blueberry waffles. Then I mowed the leaves in the yard. There was a lot of them. Then I went to ride my bike around the block and ride my roller blades in the driveway. When we went in we had lunch. I had ham and cheese. We also got a cookie. After lunch we watched TV. Then my cousins came over. We played connect 4 launchers. Then we had some salad and manicotti for dinner. For dessert we had a cookie. After we had dessert we watched TV. Then we went to bed.

Leave a Reply

