Thanksgiving for 2012

On Thanksgiving I woke up at 6:45. We ate blueberry waffles for breakfast and watched some TV. We woke up my dad at 9:00 to get the turkey. Then my cousin Nathan came over. He watched Emma and I roller blade. Then Nathan, Emma, and I rode our bikes. We played cops and robbers. Then we had lunch. I had ham and cheese again. After lunch we went out to ride our bikes again. While we were riding our bikes our other cousins came over so we went in and watched TV. Then it was supper time. There was turkey, cranberry sauce, cranberry bread, corn, stuffing, and mashed potatoes. They were delicious. Then we had dessert. I had apple pie, pumpkin pie, and vanilla eclair. Then we watched a movie. After we watched the movie I went to bed.

One thought on “Thanksgiving for 2012”

Leave a Reply

