I Am Poem

I am an adventurous boy who likes space.
I wonder if Mars exists.
I hear the stars twinkle.
I see planet Mars drifting toward me.
I want to explore space.
I am an adventurous boy who likes space.
I pretend to fly in a rocket ship.
I feel like Mars is coming toward me.
I touch Mars and have fun.
I worry about the aliens.
I cry when I get hurt.
I am an adventurous boy who likes space.
I understand why people say the moon is made out of cheese.
I dream about taking a star.
I try to reach space.
I hope the stars are as bright as the sun.
I am an adventurous boy who likes space.

By: Ethan Lajeunesse
Made at Hereford Elementry

4 thoughts on “I Am Poem”

Leave a Reply

