At Nana’s House on Friday

On Friday I woke up at 6:45 again. I watched TV and then had breakfast. We had cinnamon rolls for breakfast. After breakfast we went outside to take pictures of my Nana’s house. We took pictures because my Nana got a new house. Then we went exploring. We went down mulch slides. It was awesome!! We saw some snake skins on the bottom of the slide. Then we went in. I went in to play wii. I played some golf. I beat the pro CPU twice. Then we had lunch. I had manicotti from Wednesday. After lunch we watched TV. I played on the computer. Then I went to the store to get handles for our new shelf. When I got back I played my iPod. Then it was time for supper. We had Manwich and fries. They were delicious. Then we had dessert. We had the cake again. After dessert we watched the movie called: Rise if the Guardians. Then we went to bed.

Leave a Reply

