At Nana’s on Saturday

On Saturday I woke up at 7:00. I watched TV and played on my iPod. Then we had breakfast. We had muffins, eggs, and cranberry bread. After breakfast we watched TV again. After my dad woke up I played Dual Survival. The hill was too steep so we had to survive on the bottom of the hill. Then we went to Jump-in Jacks. I got a cheeseburger with curly fries. Then we went to see my Gram-pa’s gravestone.
Then we went back home to play bowling on the wii. I did not win. Then I watched Emma play. Then I played outside. I rolled down the steep hill. We got all messy so we took a shower. After our shower I played on my iPod and watched TV. Then we had Manwich and tossed salad for dinner. Then we had cupcakes for my dad’s which was on March 2. Then we went to bed

Leave a Reply

