Easter

On Easter I woke up at 7:00. When I woke up I had breakfast. I had eggs, muffins, and cranberry bread. After breakfast I played on my iPod. I looked into my Easter basket. I got a bug catcher, A chocolate bunny, some tootsie rolls, Reese’s pieces, and some candy. Then we had an Easter egg hunt in the house. I found my eggs before emma. Then I played on my iPod. After that we helped my grandma move things down the stairs so she could move to her house. Then we had lunch. I had a turkey and ham sandwich. Then I played on my iPod until dinner. Foot dinner we had mashed Potatoes, veggies, and meat. For dessert we had chocolate ice cream in a bowl. There was a cookie on the bottom of the bowl. It was delicious. Then we packed up and went home. When we got home I went to bed.

One thought on “Easter”

Leave a Reply

