My birthday party

On Saturday the Weibels and my friend Ryan came over for my birthday party. When they arrived we went bowling. I got at least 2 strikes. My second game was better than my first one. After that we went back in the house to build a lego set. It was a lego city helicopter. Then the pizza came. I got cheese pizza. Then we opened presents. I got a lego set that had a huge truck and a digger sitting on top of the truck. I also got a book switch which I used for my lava lamp. I also got a plane glider. It broke though. Then we had cake. It was perfectly yummy. Then we played robbers outside. Then the Weibels and Ryan left. Then we went to bed. That was a great party!!

One thought on “My birthday party”

Leave a Reply

