Tubing

On Friday we went tubing with my friend’s Gamp’s boat. I was first and I was having LOT’S of fun. Next, were the others. They also had fun. Then was my Mom and my Mom’s twin sister. They had fun but they didn’t want to do it anymore. Then it was mine, Emma’s and my friend Chase’s turn. We were going zoo fast that Emma was leaning on me which I fell of and Emma fell of too. Then we we went swimming for a couple of minutes. Then me and Chase went on a falling off ride but, we didn’t fall off. Then we went back to the Lake House.

Leave a Reply

