Camp on Sunday

Sunday morning poured. I woke up at 6:50 but I didn’t get out of the tent until is stopped raining because I didn’t want to get wet. When I got up my dad made pancakes and sausage for breakfast. After we ate we swam for about 4 hours in the lake which was about 3 feet deep. They had it roped off so you couldn’t go in further than that.

Then we went to our camp so that Emma and Mr W could make a fire for dinner. We had chicken potatos and corn. After dinner we went to the park and played. I had a lot of fun. After the park we had camp fire cones for dessert. While we ate our cones we sat by the fire, and after we were all done we went to bed.

Leave a Reply

