Pumpkin Patch

On a Saturday we went to the Pumpkin Patch. We first went through the mazes that my sister and I got to lead. They were really tricky. After Emma and I dashed to the 3rd exit. Then we ran to the zip line. We went on about 5 times. I was trying to find lost devices. Then we went to the hay pool to jump in. We buried each other. My sister shoved itchy hay down my shirt twice. Then we fed the animals with some king of machine. Then we went to get pumpkins. We got 5 pumpkins. My dad did the challenge to carry them all at once. He passed the challenge!!! Then we went home. Go to their website at http://www.mastmaze.com

One thought on “Pumpkin Patch”

Leave a Reply

