Erik and Josie’s House

On Friday I was going to Erik and Josie’s house. when I got there Erik was missing. He was at karate so, I got to pick him up. I saw him doing karate through the window. When he was done, I hid so he couldn’t see me and when he opened the door, I scared him. He got into the car and we drove home. When we got home we played for a little and then we went to bed. When I woke up I found a remote control spy car. The last time I was there it didn’t work. I asked Erik if it worked and he said yes. It had a a camera and a microphone so I could see and hear at the same time. I used it to see when breakfast was ready. We had pancakes and bacon. Yumm! Breakfast was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! After breakfast we went hunting for animal tracks. We found raccoon tracks near the river!!!!!!!!

IMG_0257

Then we went to the Children’s museum for Josie’s B-Day party. It was great!!!! my favorite part was when we used air pressure to move this ball to the finish. Then we had dessert. It was great!! then we went to eat. Then we had to go back home. this was a great surprise!!!!

3 thoughts on “Erik and Josie’s House”

Leave a Reply

