Nana Camp 7/20/14

On Sunday I woke up at 9, so we relaxed for a while. I had blueberry waffles for breakfast. I played on my iPad until we left to go to “Jumping Jacks” for Lunch. I had a cheeseburger with curly fries. It was as good as I’d imagined it would be. After Lunch we went to camp. We got into our bathing suits and swam until 4:00. It was a great way to cool off! Then we left camp to get dinner at Pizza Nooks. I ordered 20 Mild Wings. The wings were really good, but they were HOT for being mild wings. I wonder what their Hot Wings taste like. After dinner we went home and went to bed.

One thought on “Nana Camp 7/20/14”

Leave a Reply

